产品

工业 CBCT 软件工具-校正与未校正对比锥束计算机断层扫描成像软件工具 

万睿视影像是工业用锥束计算机断层扫描成像系统(CBCT)的领先供应商,现在通过使用方便的软件工具包(即 CBCT 软件工具,简称 CST)提供伴随型影像处理和 CBCT 重建算法。

我们的 CST 专为所有万睿视影像 X 射线透视平板探测器配套而设计。它包含一套基于 Windows 的软件库,使原始设备制造商能够迅速开发可以为工业应用生成高质 2D 影像或 3D 重建的软件。

万睿视的锥束计算机断层扫描成像影像重建软件将各个处理步骤内置于单独的插件中。主应用程序可以使用提供的部分或所有插件。我们的锥束计算机断层扫描成像影像软件核心是用于简化集成的“重建流水线库”。该库可管理可用插件,并充当原始设备制造商(OEM)主机应用程序和 CST 插件之间的单一接口。

 

重建管道库特征

•具有稳定且易于使用的 API,支持 .NET 和 C ++ 主机应用程序

•支持不同的面板,几何和扫描类型

•支持同步采集和重建处理

 

有关更多信息,请下载数据表。

 

3D VSHARP 是一种合并到万睿视的 CST 中的散射校正算法。

在 2019 年意大利帕多瓦举行的“第 9 届工业计算机断层扫描成像国际会议”中,对我们在铝和铬镍铁合金零件上进行的 3D VSHARP 进行了首次结果展示。我们的白皮书标题为“运用 3D VSHARP(一种基于 GPU 的快速线性玻尔兹曼传输方程求解器)对工业锥束计算机断层扫描成像(CBCT)进行散射校正”。

 

如欲查看更多结果以及该算法的进一步说明,请下载我们的白皮书,从中您还可以查看我们的铬镍铁合金涡轮叶片重建的结果。

产品咨询:工业锥束计算机断层扫描成像软件

如果您有平板服务请求,请转至平板服务报告表并提供所需信息。

如果您有管保修/产品退货,请填写 X 射线管管套和保修表格

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Products

Industrial CBCT Software Tools - Corrected vs. UncorrectedCBCT Software Tools 

Varex Imaging, a leading supplier of cone beam computed tomography systems (CBCT) for industrial use, is now providing companion image processing and CBCT reconstruction algorithms in the form of an easy to use software toolkit: CBCT Software Tools, or CST for short.

Our CST is designed for use with all Varex Imaging X-ray fluoroscopic flat panel detectors. It comprises a suite of Windows-based software libraries that enables OEMs to quickly develop software that produces high-quality 2D images or 3D reconstructions for industrial applications.

Varex's CBCT image reconstruction software encapsulates individual processing steps into separate plugins. A host application can use some or all of the plugins provided. At the heart of our CBCT imaging software is the Reconstruction Pipeline library for simplified integration. This library manages the available plugins and acts as the single interface between an OEM host application and the CST plugins.

 

Reconstruction Pipeline Library Features

• Has a stable, easy to use API supporting both .NET and C++ host applications

• Supports different panels, geometries, and scan types

• Supports simultaneous acquisition and reconstruction processing

 

For more information, download the datasheet.

 

3D VSHARP is a scatter correction algorithm which is incorporated into Varex’s CST.

The results of our first demonstrations of 3D VSHARP on aluminum and Inconel parts were presented at the 9th International Conference on Industrial Computed Tomography in Padova, Italy 2019. Our white paper is titled ‘Scatter Correction for Industrial Cone-Beam Computed Tomography (CBCT) Using 3D VSHARP, a fast GPU-Based Linear Boltzmann Transport Equation Solver.”

 

For more results and a deeper explanation of the algorithm, download our white paper, where you can also see the results of our Iconel turbine blade reconstruction.

Product Inquiry: Industrial CBCT Software

If you have a flat panel service request, proceed to the Flat Panel service report form and provide the requested information.

If you have a tube warranty/product return, please fill out the X-Ray Tubes Housing & Warranty form.