万睿视为无损检测(NDT)行业提供各类解决方案,从工业 X 射线管到直线加速器,工业平板探测器到影像软件。

无损检测,也称为无损成像(NDI),是一种应用广泛的影像分析,可以在不破坏材料本身的情况下评估材料的特性。应用 NDT 的部分领域包括:

  • 铸造检查
  • 焊接和管道成像
  • 电子检验

我们型号齐全的玻璃和陶瓷 X 射线管可为无损检测应用提供广泛的目标角度,焦点和功率。对于需要不同参数和高分辨率影像的检测操作,万睿视提供具有小焦点的双焦点管和单焦点管,以及具有铍(Be)窗口的 X 射线管,可降低固有过滤。该技术有助于专业人员分析管道和其他工业结构的完整性,而不会损坏待检材料或系统。

万睿视工业平板探测器还可满足广泛的无损检测应用。我们的探测器尺寸齐全,有助于防止几何性失真,并最大限度地减少磁场和放射的影响。我们的探测器技术使我们的客户能够利用卓越的数字影像质量,高吞吐量和 计算机断层扫描成像(CT)功能。这些探测器在整个视野范围内呈现均匀,无失真,高分辨率的图像,使技术人员能够拍摄更高质量的影像。由于我们的平板探测器可以捕获数字影像而无需使用胶片,因此可在更快的时间内捕获更多影像。

如果您的无损检测要求您使用更高能量对更大结构的物体进行成像,我们的直线加速器是您理想的解决方案,可帮助您对像火箭和其他航空航天产品一样大的物体进行成像。

 

针对 NDT 需求的影像解决方案

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Nondestructive Testing (NDT) is an imaging analysis that covers a wide range of applications to evaluate material’s properties without destroying the material itself. Some applications that call for NDT include:

  • Casting inspection
  • Weld and pipeline imaging
  • Electronics inspection

Varex offers solutions ranging from industrial X-ray tubes to linear accelerators, and industrial flat panel detectors to imaging software.

Our broad range of glass and ceramic X-ray tubes provide a wide range of target angles, focal spots, and power capabilities for nondestructive testing applications. For inspection operations requiring different parameters and high resolution imaging, Varex offers dual and single focus tubes with small focal spots, as well as X-ray tubes with beryllium (Be) for low inherent filtration. This technology aids professionals in analyzing the integrity of pipelines and other industrial structures without damaging the materials or systems in question.

Varex industrial flat panel detectors are also designed to meet a broad spectrum of non-destructive testing applications. With various size offerings, our detectors help prevent geometric distortion and minimize effects of magnetic field and radiation. Our detector technology allows our customers to take advantage of superior digital image quality, high throughput, and CT capabilities. These detectors present a uniform, undistorted, high-resolution image throughout the field of view, enabling technicians to take higher quality images. Because our flat panel detectors capture digital images and eliminate the need for film, more images can be captured in a faster period of time.

If your non-destructive testing need requires you to image larger structures that require higher energy, our linear accelerators are a great solution to help you image objects as large as rockets and other aerospace products.