万睿视隐私声明

生效日期:2020 年 4 月 1 日

 

万睿视影像公司致力于确保您个人数据的保护和安全。当我们收集和处理您的数据时,我们遵从最佳行业惯例以及最高的法律和监管标准。以下信息为我们的个人数据处理实践提供全面指南

 

数据控制者

作为数据控制者,我们负责在本网站上收集和处理您的个人信息。您可通过以下方式联系我们:

Varex Imaging Corporation Inc.

1678 S. Pioneer Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 (801) 972-5000

 

我们收集的信息以及我们使用信息的方式

为了提供产品和服务,有时我们需要收集有关此类服务产品用户的某些个人数据,包括但不限于帐户用户名、IP 地址(本地和公共)、会话信息和其他使用情况数据。请务必注意,我们的业务合作伙伴可能会向我们提供您的某些个人数据。在管理服务和统计目的必需的范围内,我们可能会在有限的时间内保留收集的个人数据,在此之后,信息将被清除或销毁。如有可能,任何此类保留的个人数据将去除个人身份标识符,并作匿名化处理。

Cookie

我们通过 Cookie 收集个人信息,以提高网站质量,并为您提供更好的用户体验。

Cookie 是存储在您的硬盘上的一小段信息。会话 Cookie 和永久 Cookie 的区别是:会话 Cookie 在您关闭浏览器后立即再次被删除,永久 Cookie 在单个会话之后被存储。

Cookie 可检索有关您、您的偏好或设备的信息,从而使我们的网站如您所期望的那样运行。我们的网站使用多种不同类型的 Cookie:

必要 Cookie:

这些 Cookie 是网站正常运行所必需的。您可以通过更改浏览器设置来禁用它们,但这可能会影响我们网站的功能。

我们出于以下正当目的处理您的个人数据。

功能性 Cookie:

这些 Cookie 使我们能够为您提供增强的功能和个性化。这种类型的 Cookie 还允许我们统计访问量和流量来源,以便我们衡量和改善我们网站的性能。它们可能由我们或由其服务合并到我们网站中的第三方提供商设置。

广告 Cookie:

这些 Cookie 可能由我们的广告合作伙伴通过我们的网站设置。这些公司可能使用 Cookie 来构建您的兴趣资料,并向您显示基于您的兴趣定制的广告。

关于上述“功能性”和“广告 Cookie”,我们始终根据 GDPR第 6 (1) (a) 条或任何其他适用法律法规在您同意的基础上处理您的个人数据。根据您在 Cookie 标题栏中的 Cookie 偏好选择,收集并登记您的同意。

数据主体的权利:

作为用户,您有权要求我们提供有关我们存储以及收集您的个人数据和存储目的的信息。此外,您有权要求纠正错误数据,并删除不适当或不再需要的数据。您还有权要求我们对处理您的数据采取限制措施或将其转发给另一控制方。如果我们基于合法权益收集您的个人数据,您有权提出异议。在这种情况下,除非我们证明有令人信服且优先于您的利益、权利和自由的合法理由或者为确立、行使或捍卫法律主张,否则我们将不再处理您的个人数据。若想获得有关数据保护的信息、提出相关要求和建议,请随时与我们联系。

社交媒体链接

我们以链接形式在平台上设置了各种社交媒体按钮。

请注意,这些按钮不会集成任何社交媒体插件。只有在您点击按钮时,您的个人数据才会被传输到这些平台。我们无法控制社交媒体提供商执行的数据处理操作的范围、性质和目的。请查看社交媒体提供商的网站,了解有关其隐私政策和惯例的政策。

 

“联系我们”表格

当您使用我们的联系表格与我们联系时,我们只收集和处理您的职务、姓名、您的电子邮件地址、地址、电话号码、国家、城市和您的问题和意见。

我们出于回复您并向您告知我们的产品和服务的合法目处理您的个人数据。当个人数据不再用于原始用途(回复您提出的问题和意见)时,这些个人数据将被删除。

 

安全措施

我们采取技术和组织措施,尽可能全面地保护您的数据。除了员工对保密的承诺以及对服务提供商的谨慎选择和监控之外,我们还充分确保我们运营环境的安全。

为了保护您的数据免遭不必要的访问,我们使用数据加密技术。从本网站收集的数据将通过 TLS 1.2、带有 X25519 加密的 ECDHE_ECDSA 在传输技术中利用数据加密技术通过互联网在您的计算机和我们的服务器之间往来传输。如果连接已加密,则浏览器状态列表上的“锁定”符号将显示为已锁定,并且地址行将以“https://”开头。

 

传输给第三方

我们会对您的个人数据保密,并且不会将其传递给未经授权的第三方。我们可能会将您的个人信息披露给第三方,例如我们的会员以及我们的外部和内部服务提供商,这些第三方根据我们的指示在委托的数据处理范围内向我们提供支持。

请注意,代表我们处理数据的第三方服务提供商必须采取适当的安全措施,以根据我们的政策保护您的个人数据。

根据相关数据保护法律,我们可能出于上述目的并且仅出于特定目的披露您的个人信息。这些服务提供商仅在我们的严格指示下并能够提供足够的技术和组织措施保护您的数据时才可以处理您的个人数据。

如果法律要求或授权,为了防止对生命、健康或安全构成威胁而有必要披露信息,或者相关数据保护法律另有许可,我们也可能披露您的个人信息。

联系信息

关于本隐私声明,如有任何问题或意见,请通过邮件或电子邮件[email protected] 发送给万睿视。

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Varex Privacy Statement

Effective date: April 1, 2020

 

Varex Imaging Corporation is committed to ensuring the protection and security of your personal data. When we collect and process your data, we do it in accordance with best industry practice and the highest legal and regulatory standards. The following information provides a comprehensive guide to our personal data processing practices

 

Data Controller

As Data Controller, we are responsible for the collection and processing of your personal data on this website. We can be reached at:

Varex Imaging Corporation Inc.

1678 S. Pioneer Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1 (801) 972-5000

 

Information We Collect and How We Use It

In order to provide our products and the service offerings, it is sometimes necessary for us to collect certain personal data about users of such service offerings, including, but not limited to, account user name, IP address (local and public), session information and other usage data.  It is important to note that some of your personal data may be provided to us by our business partners. To the extent necessary for management of the service offerings and statistical purposes, we may retain collected personal data for a limited period of time, after which time the information will be discarded or destroyed. Where possible, any such retained personal data will be stripped of personal identifiers and rendered anonymous.

Cookies

We collect personal information through cookies in order to improve the quality of our websites and provide you with a better user experience.

Cookies are small pieces of information that are stored on your hard drive. A distinction is made between session cookies, which are deleted again as soon as you close your browser, and permanent cookies, which are stored beyond the individual session.

The cookies can retrieve information about you, your preferences or your device allowing our site to work as you expected. Our website utilizes a number of different types of cookies:

Required Cookies:

These cookies are necessary for the website to function. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how our website works.

We are processing your personal data for the legitimate purposes explained below.

Functional Cookies:

These cookies enable us to provide you enhanced functionalities and personalization.  This type of cookies also allows us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we may be incorporated in our websites.

Advertising cookies:

These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. The cookies may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you advertisements tailored to your interests.

With regards to the “functional” and “advertising cookies” described above, we always process your personal data based on your consent in accordance with Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR or any other applicable laws and regulations. Your consent is collected and registered following your cookie preferences selection in our cookie banner.

Rights of the Data Subject:

As a user you have the right to request information on the personal data we store concerning you as well as the purpose of collection and storage. In addition, you have a right to demand that incorrect data be corrected and data which are inappropriate or no longer needed be deleted. You also have the right to request that we restrict the processing of your data or to forward it to another controller.  If we collect your personal data based on legitimate interest, you have the right to object.  In such case, we will no longer process your personal data unless we demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override the interests, rights and freedoms of you or for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims. For information, requests and suggestions regarding data protection, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Social Media Links

We place various social media buttons on our platform in the form of a link. 

Please be aware that these buttons do not integrate any social media plugins. Your personal data will be transferred to these platforms only if you click on the button. We have no control over the extent, nature and purpose of data processing operations performed by social media providers. Please check the social media providers’ websites for policies regarding their privacy policies and practices.

 

“Contact Us” Form

When you are using our contact form to get in touch with us, we only collect and process your title, name, your email address, address, phone number, country, city and your questions and comments.

We are processing your personal data for the legitimate purposes of replying to you and informing you about our products and services. The personal data will be erased when they are no longer necessary for the original purpose (replying to your raised questions and comments).

 

Security Measures

We adopt technical and organisational measures to protect your data as comprehensively as possible. In addition to the commitment of our employees to secrecy and a careful selection and monitoring of our service providers, we also secure our operating environment adequately.

To protect your data against unwanted access, we use data encryption. Data collected from this website will be passed between your computer and our server and vice versa via the internet using data encryption in transit technology by using TLS 1.2, ECDHE_ECDSA with X25519 encryption. If the connection is encrypted the ‘lock’ symbol on your browser status list will show as locked, and the address line will start with “https://”.

 

Transfer to Third Parties

We treat your personal data confidentially and do not pass it on to unauthorized third parties.  We may disclose your personal information to third parties such as our members and our external and internal service providers that support us within the scope of commissioned data processing as per our instructions.

Please note that our third-party service providers processing data on our behalf are required to take appropriate security measures to protect your personal data in line with our policies.

We may disclose your personal information for the purposes set out above and only for specific purposes according to the relevant data protection laws. Those service providers are bound to process your personal data only on our strict instructions and when they can offer adequate technical and organizational measures to protect your data.

We may also disclose your personal information if it is required or authorized by law, where disclosure is necessary to prevent a threat to life, health or safety, or where we are otherwise permitted by the relevant data protection laws.

Contact Information

Questions or comments regarding this Privacy Statement should be submitted to Varex by mail or e-mail at the address: [email protected]