产品

Linatron K-15 直线加速器是用于Linatron K15无损检测(NDT)和安检的终极高能加速器。输出配置高达 15 MeV,可穿透大型铸件和坚固部件。在全量输出时,剂量可超过 12,000 rads / min-m。K-15 可安装在固定表面或支架上。耳轴安装功能允许 K-15 在各个方向上便捷操作,使大型物体检查更加容易。

K-15 具有多种可选功能,可满足特定要求。另有可选滤镜轮,用户可远程选择四种不同的自定义滤镜中的一种进行使用。此外,可变束光器可以从四个独立维度调整光束。可伸缩的激光瞄准工具将识别光束中心的精确位置。

有关更多信息,请下载 Linatron K15 数据表。

 

因为 Linatron 服务涉及安装规划,调试和培训,预防性维护检查和卓越运营,如果您的业务需要 Linatron 服务,请随时联系我们的销售代表,为您的定制定合适的服务包。 发送电子邮件至我们,我们会尽快回复您的询问。

产品咨询:Linatron™K15

如果您有平板服务请求,请转至平板服务报告表并提供所需信息。

如果您有管保修/产品退货,请填写 X 射线管管套和保修表格

万睿视影像提供各种附件,以满足大多数直线加速器的需求。

束光器

束光器可以沿着主光束路径连接到 Linatron 系统,以针对特定应用成形光束。固定束光器是圆形盘(通常是钨),其开口可以根据用户的规格进行切割。当需要频繁改变光束形状时,也可以使用可变束光器。

  • 固定束光器(指定开口)
  • 带遥控器的可变外部束光器
  • 带旋转的可变外部束光器
     

通信端口选项

Linatron 系统是独立的,不需要与外部设备通信以进行正常操作。但是,可以提供可选的 PC 接口,允许 PC 替换标准控制台。提供以下通信选项:

  • Mod buss
  • 以太网

 

曝光表

Radcal 2026 单传感器曝光表

 

扁平过滤器

扁平过滤器是圆形磁盘,是工厂安装的选项,根据客户的独特要求定制设计 - 通常旨在将平面度提高到约 85%。由于通过在光束中心吸收更多剂量而发生平坦化效应,因此总剂量率通常降低约 50%。

 

激光方向性辅助

  • 标准激光
  • 双平面对准激光器

 

电动桌

万睿视可根据您的要求帮助选择电动工作台。

 

屏蔽选项

额外的屏蔽提供了放射泄漏的更大减少,放射泄漏被定义为沿着中心光束轴的 60 度锥体外的放射。

 

备件套件

大多数 Linatron 系统都提供备件套件。这些允许系统负责人手头选择组件,将减少许多常见消耗品和有限寿命物品的维修时间。

 

焦点尺寸

M9,K9 和 K15 可选配小焦点尺寸。有关标准光焦点尺寸和小焦点尺寸选项的规格,请参阅具体数据表。

 

温度控制单元

万睿视 Linatron 系统通常需要在恒定的 30 摄氏度下使用水/防冻剂混合物进行流体冷却. 万睿视为此提供了许多温度控制单元。

 

电压调节器

万睿视电压调节器是 Linatron 系统使用的可选组件,当设备电源调节不足或在不兼容的电压下时运行。在需要时,这些是为特定位置的特定 Linatron 运行配置的。万睿视工程师可以帮助确保特定站点的电源适合可靠的 Linatron 操作。

电力线调节器由全铜,多抽头,三屏蔽隔离变压器组成。变压器的低输出阻抗与静电屏蔽相结合,可确保精确的医院级性能,并具有出色的噪声和瞬态衰减。每期 7 个抽头中每个抽头的独立控制的反向并联电子开关,在宽输入范围内提供严格的调整。直线加速器器件用于线路同步,以防止通常与简单 CT 零电流交叉采集相关的相移误差。微处理器控制精确地选择正确的抽头,通过典型的 AC 输入保持输出不大于额定值的 + 2.5%,在一个周期内校正电压干扰。 数字处理技术提供快速准确的调整,无需输出电压过冲或下冲。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Products

The Linatron K-15 Linear Accelerator is the ultimate high-energy accelerator for nondeLinatron K15structive testing (NDT) and inspection. With outputs configurable up to 15 MeV, it can penetrate large castings and solid parts. At full output, dose rates can be configured for well over 12,000 rads/min-m. The K-15 is mountable on a fixed surface or yoke. The trunnion mounting feature allows the K-15 to be operated at a variety of orientations to make large object inspection much easier. 

The K-15 has a wide variety of optional features to meet specific requirements. The optional filter wheel allows users to remotely select one of four different custom filters. In addition, variable collimators can adjust the beam from four independent axes. The retractable laser sighting tool will identify the precise location of the beam center.
 

For more information, download the Linatron K15 Datasheet.

 

If your business requires Linatron services as they relate to installation planning, commissioning and training, preventative maintenance inspection and operational excellence, feel free to contact a representative to determine the right service package for your Linatron. Email us and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Nondestructive Testing 

6811 Spencer Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
1 801 978 5375
1 702 625 4638
1 702 625 4660

Chuck Stirm - Global Sales Manager
[email protected]
1 559 259 9533

 

 

Cargo Security 

6811 Spencer Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
1 801 978 5375
1 702 625 4638
1 702 625 4660

Andy Slayton - Global Sales Manager
[email protected]
1 702 682 3281

Brian Howe - Global Sales Director
[email protected]
44 (0) 7917 126190

 

 

Linear Accelerator Service 

6811 Spencer Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
1 702 625 4638
1 702 625 4660

Global Linear Accelerator Service Sales

Shereen Devulder
[email protected]
33 (0) 1 30 83 83 93
 

Global Linear Accelerator Service Support

Terry Carter
[email protected]
1 702 625 4631

 

America Linear Accelerator Service

David Shemanski
[email protected]
[email protected]
1 702 625 4774 

 

Linear Accelerator Service, UK

Stuart Mitchell
[email protected]
 44 (0) 7909868662
 33 1 49 46 85 20

 

Linear Accelerator Service, Middle East

Wadia Husain
[email protected]
 966 55 504 3417
 33 1 49 46 85 20

 

 

Varex Imaging offers a wide range of accessories to meet most linear accelerator needs.

Collimators

Collimators can be attached to Linatron systems along the primary beam path to shape the beam for specific applications. Fixed collimators are circular disks (usually tungsten) with openings that can be cut to the user's specifications. Variable collimators are also available when frequent changes of the beam shape are necessary. 

  • Fixed collimator (specify opening)
  • Variable external collimator with remote control
  • Variable external collimator with rotation
     

Communication Port Options

Linatron systems are self-contained and do not require communication to external devices for normal operation. However, an optional PC interface can be provided which allows a PC to replace the standard control console. The following communication options are available: 

  • Mod buss
  • Ethernet

 

Exposure Meter

Radcal 2026 Single Sensor Exposure Meter

 

Flattening Filters

Flattening filters are circular disks that are a factory-installed option, custom designed based on unique customer requirements—often designed to improve flatness to about 85%. Since a flattening effect occurs by absorbing more dose at the center of the beam, the overall dose rate is typically reduced by about 50%.

 

Laser Direction Aids

  • Standard laser
  • Dual plane alignment laser

 

Motorized Tables

Varex can help select a motorized table per your requirements.

 

Shielding Options

Additional shielding provides greater reduction of leakage radiation, which is defined as radiation outside of a 60-degree cone along the central beam axis.

 

Spare Parts Kits

Spare parts kits are available for most Linatron systems. These allow system owners to have selected components on-hand that will decrease the repair time for a number of common consumable and limited-life items.

 

Spot Size

The M9, K9, and K15 are available with small spot size options. Please refer to specific datasheets for the specifications relating to standard spot sizes and the small spot size options.

 

Temperature Control Units

Varex Linatron systems typically require fluidic cooling with a water/antifreeze mixture at a constant 30 degrees C. Varex provides a number of temperature control units for this purpose.

 

Voltage Regulators

Varex voltage regulators are optional components used with Linatron systems when the facility power is under-regulated or operating at an incompatible voltage. When needed, these are custom configured for a specific Linatron operating at a specific location. Varex engineers are available to help ensure that the power at a particular site is appropriate for reliable Linatron operation.

The Power Line Conditioner consists of an all copper, multiple tapped, triple shield isolation transformer. The low output impedance of the transformer in conjunction with the electrostatic shields assures precision, hospital-grade performance with excellent noise and transient attenuation. Independently controlled inverse parallel electronic switches for each of the 7 taps per phase provide tight regulation over a wide input range. Linear devices are used for line synchronization to prevent phase shift errors normally associated with simple CT zero current crossing acquisition. The microprocessor control accurately selects the correct tap to maintain the output no greater than +2.5% of nominal with a typical AC input, correcting for voltage disturbances within one cycle. Digital processing technique provides fast and accurate regulation without output voltage over or undershoots.