2019 年国家实习生日

2019 年 7 月 25 日, 星期四

图片

Crystal Barbieri

人才招聘专员

时至夏日,意味着万睿视影像公司的实习生计划已经有条不紊地展开了。今年,世界各地的万睿视职场迎来了 29 名以上的实习生。

万睿视相信,我们的实习生计划能让实习生们在真实的企业环境中获得真实的体验。他们所做的项目和工作有助于我们组织的改变。计划开展期间,每个月实习生们都有机会与执行团队的各位成员会面,了解他们的部门,讨论他们在做的项目,从而让实习生们从不同的角度了解组织。我们觉得,这也能够帮助他们认识到自己在万睿视短暂的时间里,同样发挥了重要作用。

实习计划结束时,我们要求实习生们创作内容,展示他们在万睿视期间所做的工作。通过展示,他们不仅可以炫一炫自己的工作,还可以展现自己的创造力,突出他们对组织的影响。展示会极具吸引力,汇集各级组织人员,共同见证这个夏天都开展了哪些振奋人心的项目。

我真的相信实习生计划的价值。我们的实习生们带来了新的想法和活力。我代表我自己和组织对他们说:与你们共事的这几个月令人愉快,而展望你们的未来又振奋人心。

 

万睿视影像公司实习生计划


万睿视影像公司实习生计划


万睿视影像公司实习生计划

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

National Intern Day 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Picture

Crystal Barbieri

Talent Recruiter

Summer time at Varex Imaging means the internship program is well underway. This year, we have over 29 interns working for Varex at our various locations around the world.

At Varex, we believe the internship program allows the interns to receive real experience in a real business setting. The projects and work they do help make a difference in the organization. Every month during the program, the interns have had an opportunity to meet with various members of the executive team to hear about their departments, as well as discussing the projects they are working on to give the interns a different perspective of the organization. We feel this, too, also helps them realize the importance of their role in their short time at Varex.

At the end of the internship program, we ask our interns to create and present what they have worked on during their time with us. These presentations allow them not only to show off their work, but also shows their creativity while highlighting the impact they have made within the organization. This highly engaging presentation brings together all levels of the organization to see the exciting projects that were worked on over the summer.

I truly believe in this internship program. Our interns bring fresh new ideas and energy to the table. I say this on behalf of myself and the organization: it has been great to work with them over the past couple months and am excited to see what the future holds for them.

 

Varex Imaging Intern Program


Varex Imaging Intern Program


Varex Imaging Intern Program