产品

CBCT 软件工具 

万睿视影像是锥束计算机断层扫描成像CBCT 软件的领先供应商,可实现平板探测器和 X 射线管的无缝对接,我们的CBCT 软件工具包,简称 CST,易于使用,可提相应的处理算法和 CBCT 重建。

我们的 CBCT 影像重建软件专为所有万睿视影像 X 射线透视平板探测器配套设计。它包含一套基于 Windows 的软件库,使 OEM 厂商能够快速开发软件,为医疗,牙科或工业应用生成高质量的 2D 影像或 3D 重建。

我们的断层重建软件将各个处理步骤内置于单独的插件中。主程序可以选择使用部分或所有插件。我们的锥束影像软件的核心是重建流程库,用于简化集成。该库可管理可用插件,并充当原始设备制造商(OEM)主机应用程序和 CST 插件之间的单一接口。

 

重建管道库特征

•具有稳定且易于使用的 API,支持 .NET 和 C ++ 主机应用程序

•支持不同的面板,几何和扫描类型

•支持同步采集和重建处理

 

有关更多信息,请下载数据表。

产品咨询:锥束计算机断层扫描成像(CBCT)软件

如果您有平板服务请求,请转至平板服务报告表并提供所需信息。

如果您有管保修/产品退货,请填写 X 射线管管套和保修表格

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Products

CBCT Software Tools 

Varex Imaging is a leading supplier of cone beam computedCBCT Software tomography enabling flat panel detectors and X-ray tubes, and is now providing companion image processing algorithms and CBCT reconstruction in the form of an easy to use software toolkit: CBCT Software Tools, or CST for short.

Our CBCT image reconstruction software is designed for use with all Varex Imaging X-ray fluoroscopic flat panel detectors. It comprises a suite of Windows-based software libraries that enables OEMs to quickly develop software that produces high-quality 2D images or 3D reconstructions for medical, dental, or industrial applications.

Our tomographic reconstruction software encapsulates individual processing steps into separate plugins. A host application can use any or all of the plugins provided. At the heart of our cone beam imaging software is the Reconstruction Pipeline library for simplified integration. This library manages the available plugins and acts as the single interface between an OEM host application and the CST plugins.

 

Reconstruction Pipeline Library Features

• Has a stable, easy to use API supporting both .NET and C++ host applications

• Supports different panels, geometries, and scan types

• Supports simultaneous acquisition and reconstruction processing

 

For more information, download the datasheet.

Product Inquiry: CBCT Software

If you have a flat panel service request, proceed to the Flat Panel service report form and provide the requested information.

If you have a tube warranty/product return, please fill out the X-Ray Tubes Housing & Warranty form.